Technical Support Center

IM&T Knowledge Base

Technical Support Center

Our Vision

Our team will value and respect the technical needs and requests of all administrators, faculty, staff, and students. The TSC will ensure that each client feels as though we have treated their request as though it were our own!

GOING THE DISTANCE!


Tiffany Wood

Assistant Director of
Support Services
Tiffany.Wood@unco.edu

(970) 351-1364


Jeff Breuer

Customer Support Coordinator
Jeffrey.Breuer@unco.edu

(970) 351-2848

Jen Rodriguez

Customer Support Coordinator
Jennifer.Rodriguez@unco.edu

(970) 351-2367

Katriesa Hojio

Customer Support Coordinator
Katriesa.Hojio@unco.edu

(970) 351-1447

Roni Secord

Customer Support Coordinator
Roni.Secord@unco.edu

(970) 351-1444


Daisy Mena

Student Employee
Daisy.Mena@unco.edu

Heather Waite

Student Employee
Heather.Waite@unco.edu

Kayla Squire

Student Employee
Kayla.Squire@unco.edu

KC Guzman

Student Employee
KC.Guzman@unco.edu

Maddie Azari

Student Employee
Maddie.Azari@unco.edu

Meghan Raisley

Student Employee
Meghan.Raisley@unco.edu

Mitch Darnell

Student Employee
Mitchell.Darnell@unco.edu

Nick Alm

Student Employee
Nicholas.Alm@unco.edu

Samantha Costigan

Student Employee
Samantha.Costigan@unco.edu

Savannah Marrs

Student Employee
Savannah.Marrs@unco.edu


 
Was this answer helpful?YesNo
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 15173-1113
  • Date Created: 05/08/2012
  • Last Modified Since: 06/30/2017
  • Viewed: 7545

Contact us at

970-351-4357 or 800-545-2331

Email: help@unco.edu

Location: University Center

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7am-10pm
Friday: 7am-7pm
Saturday-Sunday: 10am-7pm