Desktop Support

IM&T Knowledge Base

Desktop Support

Tiffany Wood

Assistant Director of
Support Services
Tiffany.Wood@unco.edu

(970) 351-1364

Chad Pohja

Desktop Support Manager
Chad.Pohja@unco.edu

(970) 351-1129


Eli Swick

IT Technician
Eli.Swick@unco.edu

(970) 351-4469

Ken Gallegos

IT Technician
Ken.Gallegos@unco.edu

(970) 351-1092

Lucinda Ogden

IT Technician
Lucinda.Ogden@unco.edu

(970) 351-4108

Matt Alexander

IT Technician
Matt.Alexander@unco.edu

(970) 351-4607

Rachael Aswege

IT Technician
Rachael.Aswege@unco.edu

(970) 351-1384

Steven Klatt

IT Technician
Steven.Klatt@unco.edu

(970) 351-1817

Thai Nguyen

IT Technician
Thai.Nguyen@unco.edu

(970) 351-3887

TC Tucker

IT Technician
Timothy.Tucker@unco.edu

(970) 351-4657


Adam Gibson

Student Employee
Adam.Gibson@unco.edu

Ben Bontrager

Student Employee
Benjamin.Bontrager@unco.edu

Chris Bowen

Student Employee
ChristopherD.Bowen@unco.edu

Isaac Dudney

Student Employee
Isaac.Dudney@unco.edu

Jacob Preston

Student Employee
Jacob.Preston@unco.edu

JJ Fleming

Student Employee
Jabara.Fleming@unco.edu

Madison Bruchs

Student Employee
Madison.Bruchs@unco.edu


 
Was this answer helpful?YesNo
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 15173-1567
  • Date Created: 07/01/2016
  • Last Modified Since: 06/23/2017
  • Viewed: 703

Contact us at

970-351-4357 or 800-545-2331

Email: help@unco.edu

Location: University Center

Hours of Operation
Monday-Thursday: 7am-10pm
Friday: 7am-7pm
Saturday-Sunday: 10am-7pm